Spring Coaches Contact Information

Varsity Baseball-

Mike Darnell-mdarnell@behs.com

Junior Varsity Baseball-

Eric Sanderson-esanderson4433@gmail.com

Softball-

Chris Cusack-ccusack@behs.com

Boys Track-

Tony Colizzi-tcolizzi@behs.com

Girls Track-

Tony Colizzi-tcolizzi@behs.com

Boys Golf-

Jeff Burton-jeffburton248@gmail.com

Boys Varsity Tennis-

Kristin Arnold-kristin@eastcoastap.com

Boys Varsity Lacrosse-

Tyler Tracy-ttracy@behs.com

Boys Junior Varsity Lacrosse-

Nick Best-best.nicholasalbert@gmail.com

Girls Varsity Lacrosse-

Jeff Weiner-jeffnan@optonline.net

Girls Junior Varsity Lacrosse-

Ashley Ramsey-ashley.g.ramsey@gmail.com

Boys Varsity Soccer-

Ed Khouri-coachedkhouri@yahoo.com

Boys Junior Varsity Soccer-

Cooper Newman-coopernewman@gmail.com

Girls Varsity Soccer-

Dave Snyder-profdss@msn.com

Girls Junior Varsity Soccer-

Netha Kreamer-kreamers@bellsouth.net